Testimonials Come2England

Testimonials and reviews Come2England

 

Enjoy with all of the services of Come2England and you will be a happy customer!

Here you can read all the reviews and testimonials.

Read Lucia's interview. She found an intership with us!

Read David's interview. He found job and internship with us!

REVIEWS

default image

Overall 4.5

18 review on the website

FiveStars

  5.0

 

106 review on Facebook

facebook come2englandfacebook come2englandfacebook come2englandfacebook come2englandfacebook star4.1

 

15 review on Google

google come2england star

4.5

July 1, 2014

default image

Well, what can I say… Thank you! Without Come2England's help I would be homeless and without a job! Why is Come2England not like other agencies? Simple: availability of the team members, warm and nice atmosphere together with an excellent quality of service. They also offer many English courses for any need! “Great results at a low cost” This is the slogan which encouraged me to choose Come2England and to take my very first steps in London’s jungle! Try it and you won’t regret it!

FiveStars

 

Ezio, 32 Kitchen Porter March 4, 2014

default image

Before contacting Come2England I asked other agencies for information which could help me in finding a job and an internship in the UK. Without any intention to talk bad about other companies, but I have to admit that other agencies’ prices were too expensive for me and I think for the majority of young people like me. I was recommended to contact Come2England by a friend of mine who had lived in London. In my case Come2England helped me with the organisation of my internship in a charity in London. Come2England proved to be a professional company which cares about its customers. I was surprised by their nice manners and their efficiency in getting back to any of my enquiries. The prices are affordable but this doesn’t mean the quality of the service is not as good. I give them a 10 for every step of my assistance.

FiveStars

 

Diego, 30 HR consultant March 4, 2014

default image

Excellent customer service with immediate results! Highly recommendable!

FiveStars

 

Adrian, 24 Architect March 4, 2014

default image

Fast, attentive and effective assistance!

FiveStars

 

Laura, 23 Social Media intern March 4, 2014

default image

Very efficient and kind. Come2England follow you in every step and they are there always there to help. They found me an internship in London in just few weeks. I would recommend them!

FiveStars

 

Arantxa, 24 PR assistant March 4, 2014

default image

Last Saturday I went to the Business English Workshop at the Come2England offices and found it very interesting! I learnt some useful vocabulary for my internship and the teacher was very nice providing us with a fun and dynamic course. I recommend it.

FiveStars

 

Javier, 25 Marketing Assistant March 4, 2014

default image

I have to thank Come2England, especially Giada, for the help in finding me a company to do my internship in just few days. Since I arrived in London I faced many inconveniences and I decided to contact Come2England and ask for assistance in finding an internship as soon as possible. I first met them one Friday to explain my situation, I came back the next Tuesday and on Wednesday I received a call from Giada who told me that I had an interview in a company! Many thanks for such quick help! I think this is a trustworthy and reliable company which makes you feel comfortable and relaxed about the results. Thanks again Come2England, and many thanks Giada.

FiveStars

 

Raquel, 26 Graphic Designer March 4, 2014

default image

Excellent. In two weeks I got a job in Piccadilly Circus. The staff were very kind and they do their best to help in EVERYTHING you might need. If it wasn’t for them I would probably be roaming around London. They are the best!

FiveStars

Daniele, 24 Barista March 4, 2014

default image

I would personally recommend Come2England because of its professional service and the friendly and warm atmosphere at the office without forgetting the excellent quality of the job and accommodation services. If your goal is to find your place in magic London, you will find Come2England's services very useful … just give it a try!

FiveStars

 

Federico, 20 Commis Chef March 4, 2014

default image

I have been in London for a month, how is it possible? Ahahah! Thanks to Come2England! I arrived in London full of fears and doubts and in two weeks time I had a bank account, UK National Insurance Number and a job as a waitress in a restaurant in Russel Square! Thanks to the Come2England team everything was much easier especially because I couldn’t speak English very well! Thanks to their suggestions I found a job in just few days… I highly recommend it to those who want to move to London! They are very kind!

FiveStars

 

Francesca, 21 Waitress March 4, 2014

default image

Come2England is one of the best agencies in London and trust me, I have visited a lot! I found a job very quickly, the house was nice and my flatmates are amazing (which is hard to find in London). The team was always there to help me even at the roughest moments…a special thanks to Come2England!

FiveStars

 

Luigi, 27 Bartender and Biologist March 4, 2014

default image

I met Come2England thanks to a friend of mine who was very satisfied with their service, as was I in the end! The team is efficient and always available. They helped me translate and update my CV and I had the chance to do an English course which is perfect for any kind of English level… Believe me!

FiveStars

 

Nicolo’, 20 Runner March 4, 2014

default image

I found a job the day after meeting them. The English course, focusing on the job research was very useful and it helped me to prepare for my job interview. I usually prefer to do things on my own but this time I had to contradict myself. I recommend Come2England! Trust them for your accommodation in London too!

FiveStars

 

Christian, 29 Kitchen Porter and Insurance Agent March 4, 2014

default image

I asked for help to find accommodation, a job and English lessons. I can confirm that Come2England's team is very professional! I am living in a student residence close to Victoria Station and for all the service Come2England offers the comparison between price and quality of the service is excellent! After two weeks of research I found a job (thanks to the professional CV they helped me to prepare). The training are amazing and the interview preparation is very useful especially if you are not sure about your English level. I was very satisfied and I highly recommend Come2England!

FiveStars

 

Chiara, 19 Waitress March 4, 2014

default image

My experience with Come2England was very good. I arrived at their office and I spoke with Giada, I gave her my CV and the day after she gave it back to me drafted and translated in a professional way. Come2England was sending me job vacancies every time I asked. It took me a month to find a job because at the beginning I wasn’t following their advice. Finally I decided to put in practice what Come2England team taught me during the training and I suddenly found a job very easily! So you should know people… follow their advice!

FiveStars

 

Adrian, 18 Bar Back March 4, 2014

default image

Everybody who wants to start a new life in another country wants to move in the most secure and safe way. For this reason, after searching for all kinds of information about agencies, I found the one who offered the best service at the lowest price: Com2England. I contacted them and they arranged my transfer to London before and during my stay. I gave my CVs to restaurants and pubs around London and after only two weeks I was working as a waitress. I highly recommend this experience to everyone!

FiveStars

 

Anna, 23 Waitress March 4, 2014

default image

Well, I have to admit my experience with Come2England was very good! I found the agency because I was referred by a friend of mine, I got in touch with them one Monday, I had a meeting at the office with Giada (very nice) and the next day I came back to take my CV, drafted and translated, the same day I had my first interview and I got the job! So easy and the truth is that I was very happy with their service!

FiveStars

 

Ivan, 28 Kitchen Porter March 4, 2014